Posted in Resources, Writing / Writing Help

Making a Character Profile

Character profiles are useful tools in creating characters for your stories.  I use them in most of my writing. A character profile includes information such as your character’s eye and hair colors, personality and other details and can be especially useful if you are wanting to do a lot of descriptive writing about the person.

  If you want to print out a form you can use to make your character profiles click below to open it, view it and print or download it.

Print File 

Be sure to tell me if it works or if you like it!  Do you have any other ideas, or should I make some changes? Let me know in the comments section below!

Author:

Hello, everyone! I’m Sage, an author and blogger. I am home-schooled and love to write (although I have not always loved writing...) and like to spend my spare time after school and on Saturdays writing books, blog posts, etc. and playing with my little sisters. You can check out my author page at www.amazon.com/author/sagetomasini

Leave a Reply

