Posted in Upcoming Events

Writing Contest Extended Until August 31, 2017

Hey everyone, just wanted to let you know that we have Extended the writing contest until August 31, 2017.  THERE IS STILL TIME TO ENTER THE CONTEST! Please share THE CONTEST with all your friends who have kids so that they can enter if they wish, ’cause I’m wanting to fill up that page with stories!

Please share this below!

Author:

Hello, everyone! I’m Sage, an author and blogger. I am home-schooled and love to write (although I have not always loved writing...) and like to spend my spare time after school and on Saturdays writing books, blog posts, etc. and playing with my little sisters. You can check out my author page at www.amazon.com/author/sagetomasini

Leave a Reply

