Posted in Resources, Upcoming Events, Writing / Writing Help, Writing Warm-Ups

2017 Oregon Christian Home Education Conference Information & Update

Hey everyone! Just wanted give you the link to the site posting the information about the workshop I’ll be interviewed at and the dates and times.

I hope to see you there!

Beth Mora’s Workshop: Dream Bigger

Did you miss the last post about this?

Check It Out Here!

Author:

Hello, everyone! I’m Sage, an author and blogger. I am home-schooled and love to write (although I have not always loved writing...) and like to spend my spare time after school and on Saturdays writing books, blog posts, etc. and playing with my little sisters. You can check out my author page at www.amazon.com/author/sagetomasini

Leave a Reply

